Stacks Image 1606
Stacks Image 1114

Staff

Elaine Chambers

General Manager
elaine@dananaye.com
(867) 668-6925 ext. 1002

Logan Freese

Manager, Financial Services
logan@dananaye.com
(867) 668-6925 ext. 1004

Valerie MacAlister

Officer, Financial Services
valerie@dananaye.com
(867) 668-6925 ext. 1003

Donna Moore

Manager, Business Support Services
donna@dananaye.com
(867) 668-6925 ext. 1005

Martin Meyer

Program Officer Entrepreneurship and Business Development Program
martin@dananaye.com
(867) 668-6925 ext. 1008

Loreta Tungol

Finance & Administration
loreta@dananaye.com
(867) 668-6925 ext. 1006

Jewel Junsay

Administrative Assistant Receptionist
jewel@dananaye.com
(867) 668-6925 ext. 1000

Vacant

Senior Officer, Financial Services